ICR is always looking for great leaders for key roles in our organization. If you are interested in joining a committee, contact Paige Riley, Association Manager, at paige@indianaconstruction.org.

Diversity Committee

Traci Hardin, Meyer Najem (Chair)
Jamal Figures, Mr. Electric of Carmel
Melissa Finnerty, Shambaugh and Son
Becca Ford, Eli Lilly and Company
Demetrius Glover, MidStates Minority Supplier Development Council
Heather Halliburton, Shiel Sexton
Stacy Hammons, Community Health
Michele Howell, AON
Eric Patz, Meyer Najem
Mark Ramsey, IU Health
Adrian Russell, Shiel Sexton
Andrea Sloan, GroundBreakers
Tiffiny Summers, Turner Construction
Sarah Walker, Hagerman Group
Anthony White, Pepper Construction
Mary Zurbuch, Zurbuch Inc.

Education Committee

Brent Crum, MSKTD (Chair)
Molly Burns, F.A. Wilhelm
Lynn Busby, M2 Performance Strategies
Adam Campagna, Clark Dietz
Kevin Forbes, Indianapolis Airport Authority
Mike Meddock, SME
Julia Saltsgaver, Quality Connection


Tyce Carmichael, Weddle Bros. (Chair)
Ann Armstrong, IMEG
Karen Loftus, Loftus Engineering
Dan King, The Skillman Corporation
Nick Rumpke, Messer Construction
Kris Ashcraft, ERMCO

industry Outreach Committee

Rosie Foulke (Chair)
Bob Dominguez, Schneider Geomatics
Pat McCarthy, ERMCO
Natalie O’Hara, The Skillman Corporation
Chris Prauda, Applied Engineering Services

Upcoming Event

ICR February Construction Exchange
February 29, 2024
Merchants Bank of Indiana - Carmel
Register Today!