2022 Board of Directors

Stu Flannery*
Charles River Laboratories

Amanda Wilson*
Vice Chair
Ivy Tech

Phil Kenney*
F.A. Wilhelm

Jere Cox*
Past Chair
I.U. Health

Mark Adler (ex-officio)
Keep Indianapolis Beautiful

Michelle Boyd (ex-officio)
Top Notch

Stacy Carey*
MW Associates

Lee Carmichael*
Weddle Bros.

Frank Duck
Shiel Sexton

Kevin Forbes*
Indianapolis Airport Authority

Becca Ford*
Eli Lilly and Company

Matthew Fuller

J.R. Gaylor (ex-officio)
ABC of Indiana/Kentucky

Demetrius Glover
Engaging Solutions

Jay Bagert
Hagerman Group

Mike Hollibaugh*
City of Carmel

Dan King
The Skillman Corporation

Daniel Kloc*
Eskenazi Health

Wade LaRoche
Turner Construction

Bart Maple
BMWC Constructors

Dave McMath*

Richard Michael*
Purdue Research Foundation

Mike Miller*
Citizens Energy Group

Doug Morris*
Butler University

Mark Ortiz*
AES Indiana

Steve Osborn
CE Solutions

Tim Ragsdale
CW Recycling

Robert Ramey*
Ball State University

Donnie Reed*
Community Health Network

Mike Sharpe*
Corteva Agriscience

Dan Shumaker

Andrea Sloan*
GroundBreakers Hydrovac Excavation

Robert Smith*
Purdue University

Ryan Steinert*
Messer Construction

Jim Stewart*
Indiana University

Nate Stoops*

Jeff Peek, Legal Counsel
Hall Render

*Voting member

Upcoming Event

EV Ecosystem - Experts Weigh IN
April 13, 2023
Indiana Landmarks
Register Today!